Silence a MSVC warning in class Tie
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:22:42 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commit6becc8144686b9a40d8dc9d5e0ce4dec28cbcb6a
treeff33c862d60ff69c5c3ca5cc4126a89c42845898
parent6b5322ce000d6a8a6f845beda2d7e149e1baea0c
Silence a MSVC warning in class Tie

With warning level 4 MSVC complains that a default
assignment operator could not be generated due to
member 'file' is a reference (warning C4512).

Use a pointer instead of a reference and move
struct Tie outisde class Logger while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp