Corrects a functional change in a cleanup patch.
authorsyzygy1 <3028851+syzygy1@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:32:34 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commit6c197c3964ca0c637ff1f646dc7e6653b1bb4b45
treefc941ddb42334dedd930fab17eef73898ab1d59b
parent1f3bd968bb194a1f42af661cca9ec445c13978e8
Corrects a functional change in a cleanup patch.

This corrects a functional change in
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/commit/ddcbacd04d1c860e808202ce8c1206c8acdca627
changing evaluation of KPPvK. Bench remains unchanged at low depth

With this patch, 8/8/5k1p/8/7p/7K/8/8 b - - 1 11 is again correctly evaluated as a draw.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2807

Bench: 4366686
src/endgame.cpp