Fix book file regression
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 09:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 09:14:08 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit6c9c6dd989b037992f789ea182cafb630ca77f7c
treea1c85ddc663c61abe1f578f0cccbf07006994f81
parenta358dfe934eeefc00ea9adb20d4a83c4cf4d4e1e
Fix book file regression

Revision 2aac860db3d04881103a3b0d0 of 27 / 4 / 2012
changed can_castle() signatures from bool to int and
this broke the code that calculates polyglot hash key
in book.cpp

Instead of directly fixing the code we prefer to change
castling rights definitions to align to the polyglot ones
(as we did in previous patch). After this step we can simply
take internal castle rights as they are and use them
directly to calculate polyglot book hash key, as we do
in this patch that fixes the regression.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp