Tidy up
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:03:58 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 04:53:45 +0000 (21:53 -0700)
commit6d24ef8585c2ed5618eb9b4ab1d8ee35a05ce2cd
tree3f42cb45f809397c2946d7cef226865f5d06aa6b
parent69eb391cd779223c331fb0de80392cbd323055a9
Tidy up

No functional change

Closes #1148
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp