Partially revert previous patches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:58:59 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 10:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit6d665b7f78d03ef7c15d7964b28dccd6b6826adf
tree76600269ed910fdc29a8d22c17373a386e5d0ad4
parentb1b0c640462aed199a3665e575f9cb208b8e4687
Partially revert previous patches

Due to a -2% speed penalty. This patch takes the best
of the previous series without the regression due to
introduction of Magic struct.

Speedup against previous revision is of almost 3% !!!!

No functional change both in 32 and 64 bits.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h