Implement futility move count array
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 08:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit6e1cb6e45b63c21ee818fe3f8266bdbcc3aaceb5
tree3fb55266fa89f61f2ac68a5df937e2a0079444b9
parent4bfa0c429e66879d99e896e04ef68d8799c35e13
Implement futility move count array

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp