Merge default tests in pos_is_ok
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 14:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commit6e4b4c42ed796652d122e2116561e9ad3848c641
tree663f4b19313fcdd360a48feae75ef221ced1cc3f
parent142874b058895eae65154553a9ab0606f1662111
Merge default tests in pos_is_ok

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h