Simplify aspiration window loop
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit6f079ae7203d56edca74722990c1f40db555de8a
treece784473f214cfd1e3ceb2955399f900f509abae
parent203fdc9ac1b0ad5e5820b450a0cffdffb917e069
Simplify aspiration window loop

Don't open the window in case we find a mate score: this
will be takes care with next patch.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp