small cleanups
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:21:46 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 13:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit6f15e7fab277c2595633ad08fdc25bdd7e0ab166
treed0aba1b4ca35ed3c1b4024ab17a8e5e32db46946
parentbc3c215490edf24cef0ff87d74ab01eeb91ae1bc
small cleanups

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2695

No functional change
14 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/types.h