Implement bestValue in root_search.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:42:47 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:10:54 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit6f28bcd483647e9ea1e7da629ed900fd254430ca
treee94395107e2e50749bf39d00e18695fafbc22839
parentacef5d6a594900009d20524140a6f410cf1e4a0c
Implement bestValue in root_search.

However just after finished writing this patch I realized that this
is not the way to go. So this will be immediately reverted.

(Just save this here in git in case I change my mind later :) )

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp