Rename NON_CAPTURE to QUIET
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 23:42:59 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit6f6be95bad6f5371d9979de85f7f5892309b7aee
tree12aa0eb9eb6724eda471367b504d526d39bdef63
parentb96db269a87549ceefaf8b812c050292f81b6c5c
Rename NON_CAPTURE to QUIET

It is a more conventional naming and is nicer.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h