Retire refine_eval()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:50:00 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 08:03:53 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit70b1b79264b2a160f72dd2aa92c2f80045e4cd83
treef8da4820506bb8002b12fe68dbc2bff9340a7c95
parent5fc8b27db9a1d9fffeb46d0e2ef40803c55fd4f9
Retire refine_eval()

Inline its content and better comment what it does through
some renaming.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h