Improved Readability of Material
authorRyanTaker <ryan.l.schmitt@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:23:29 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:14:00 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit70d20326b0d53a39bbfa32f7c2b749e7dbebb985
tree694bf4aa9723c654bd9a893ffcc04274832f366c
parentccf4ec6768b17f47b48a296978bc19e3eaaa70ba
Improved Readability of Material

This is a non-functional change that simply changes the look
of the code to help clarity.

No functional change.
src/material.cpp