Retire KingExposed[] array
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 07:13:39 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit71440cf77b1df19e72bf281903c6babe2574b3ca
treefc7613d26b0476c3720d771fdf56f548f84d313d
parent082fbf42646a72e0b5ab16719f1db424870b76d9
Retire KingExposed[] array

And merge its values into KPSQT table.

Passed blazingly fast both short TC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 5348 W: 1091 L: 971 D: 3286

And long TC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 3029 W: 530 L: 415 D: 2084

bench: 8702197
src/evaluate.cpp
src/psqtab.h