Remove asymmThreshold stale comment
authorHenri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 04:56:28 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit082fbf42646a72e0b5ab16719f1db424870b76d9
treece86285607514c2670c707c6e25836886adeacb6
parentf7742669cb52dff7a64bd1a9ba466e333abb87bc
Remove asymmThreshold stale comment

No functional change.
src/position.cpp