Rewrite and simplify SEE
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 17:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 23:04:29 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
commit71dd8a333f1574c4103d5b7ab705df2428be9814
tree4ed3d258f22998de364f02e7168b0ab31cfd6227
parent9207baed653224dce3d695ac76cc08a0e941bdbb
Rewrite and simplify SEE

This very speed critical code was full of clever (!)
tricks and subtle details.

So I have rewritten it in a more straithforward way
and, as very often happens, result is even faster
than original.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp