Move game phase computation to MaterialInfo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 12:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit71e852ea815be8dd718685cb9e15ccdb8b756211
tree376b575e7ff78ad400e9a42beb9d73c261aa726c
parent314faa905a60962595d610c26727c4b603c6ed62
Move game phase computation to MaterialInfo

Game phase is a strictly function of the material
combination so its natural place is MaterialInfo,
not position.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/position.h