Re-add "Pawn Structure" UCI option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 10:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 10:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit7222f47350591190a97508f84131d80046f340ce
treedffea45f5218bef8967fc5ac49aa46bfd4dc8fb2
parenteafb66e1aa1c034c1aa24933f1fb03da2f8f491f
Re-add "Pawn Structure" UCI option

And reshuffle the code to not special case
this parameter.

No functional change.
polyglot.ini
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/types.h
src/ucioption.cpp