More uniform tracing code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 09:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 May 2013 10:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commiteafb66e1aa1c034c1aa24933f1fb03da2f8f491f
tree9a98ec109f078b248c95fe5921e6273944abc69b
parentd4a02b135deade2f3273716ccedb6f8a97316263
More uniform tracing code

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp