qsearch: take in account enpassant in futility formula
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 15:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 21:20:42 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit725c504a5fcb4cd516f2ce0d1da29058548d070c
tree78db114daec67f8d0c9a13d014467efe9fe8a5d8
parentbfbfc24d07ecd9ad272175b0470e7cf207583b87
qsearch: take in account enpassant in futility formula

Should not change anything at ELO level but it is
the correct thing to do.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp