Micro optimize previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 19:39:43 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 19:47:19 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit72b88e09e1e867d3878e8323d6e320241727f64d
tree9fdac96c6257e76b76be34a721e21923387ea614
parent3e663d8c50310a7a66043a2cdeb70cc83c2d269d
Micro optimize previous patch

Also remove some Intel warnings, not all :-(

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp