Remove -ansi flag for Clang
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:31:57 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
It seems this flag is only for gcc and
yields a warning under OSX Mavericks:

clang: warning: argument unused during compilation: '-ansi'

No functional change.

src/Makefile

index c206c5c..c70bd78 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ endif
 ifeq ($(COMP),clang)
        comp=clang
        CXX=clang++
-       CXXFLAGS += -ansi -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra -Wshadow
+       CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra -Wshadow
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)