Fix MSVC error
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:20:38 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:43:00 +0000 (05:43 +0200)
commit745160572f9ffcc55317fcfedc47653eb95494aa
tree5b4da517a11673d1ebd22b60f0d21c69618e6027
parent9d219c07e46bd527f4d9ff4d5b273102b59521c3
Fix MSVC error

Compiling the current master with MSVC gives the following error:

```
search.cpp(956): error C2660: 'operator *': function does not take 1 arguments
types.h(303): note: see declaration of 'operator *'
```

This was introduced in commit:
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/commit/88de112b84a5285c2afb3e075a05c2ab8ad3fd33

We use a suggestion by @vondele to fix the error, thanks!

No functional change.
src/search.cpp