Fix MSVC error
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:20:38 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:43:00 +0000 (05:43 +0200)
Compiling the current master with MSVC gives the following error:

```
search.cpp(956): error C2660: 'operator *': function does not take 1 arguments
types.h(303): note: see declaration of 'operator *'
```

This was introduced in commit:
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/commit/88de112b84a5285c2afb3e075a05c2ab8ad3fd33

We use a suggestion by @vondele to fix the error, thanks!

No functional change.

src/search.cpp

index fb5dfd0..997cfd3 100644 (file)
@@ -951,7 +951,7 @@ moves_loop: // When in check, search starts from here
                   continue;
           }
           else if (   !extension // (~20 Elo)
-                   && !pos.see_ge(move, -Value(PawnValueEg * (depth / ONE_PLY))))
+                   && !pos.see_ge(move, -PawnValueEg * (depth / ONE_PLY)))
                   continue;
       }