Use compiler name lookup to simplify code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2009 09:15:23 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2009 09:18:31 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit76024ac40ea45e44a8389cb4206d40b884e259a5
tree97f28ca7cae26185ec5fecf93469e050746f9c7a
parent6c9a64124a37afe82825e2a8ff91fe8418d8f388
Use compiler name lookup to simplify code

We don't need different names between a function and a
template. Compiler will know when use one or the other.

This let use restore original count_1s_xx() names instead of
sw_count_1s_xxx so to simplify a bit the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitcount.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp