Small code style tidy up
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit76381cbd6903f8be571cbc0d644a0f78026134bc
tree8de4f740b5fa3505f2ce69d30868e11c9ff4bafe
parentfa322b376823a1d8868eb45d07e2e4331359faae
Small code style tidy up

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h