Fix casting warnings under Intel Compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 11:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commitfa322b376823a1d8868eb45d07e2e4331359faae
tree51a8f6eb2c67c42040906db8029ca52af811d038
parent2ea7449f2a328213b85e043f2de9697d4517d6f7
Fix casting warnings under Intel Compiler

Int to Char warning fixed changing the function
signature to int.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/piece.cpp
src/piece.h
src/square.h