Pawn Tuning
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 17:01:46 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit767b4f4fbe5ab2e63aceabd9005f4e1eb7cbcb51
tree698ed0e39d7b4280de4f9ba8c86ec83dfd7f0670
parent17fb3a8ce0ccd2532f667fe685c4189d0bfe3b5b
Pawn Tuning

Tuning of pawns, for classical evaluation:

Passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f771f0e52560f5fc78559ec
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 252696 W: 50321 L: 49692 D: 152683
Ptnml(0-2): 4614, 29845, 57049, 29978, 4862

Passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f77cfef090dcf9aaa16d38b
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 48184 W: 6556 L: 6193 D: 35435
Ptnml(0-2): 335, 4516, 14100, 4733, 408

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3169

bench: 4016121
src/pawns.cpp