Remove special case of pawn checks generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 16:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit769f2fdecb2ff2ba01f9cff6bee12926866510ed
treef0a524bc65ba3e5b1731c9e2952462e3fd2aa2c7
parent9bffe811c44b88ba3b5dd0904539c8ca14257a35
Remove special case of pawn checks generation

Also additional renaming.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp