Remove special case of pawn move generatation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 16:31:07 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit9bffe811c44b88ba3b5dd0904539c8ca14257a35
treecc6096038722f3f1ab1b74cfe138ebcb4a2a9933
parent3e20c6c07ddfe2d5f04cf268727ae466e3b36128
Remove special case of pawn move generatation

Code cleanup. No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp