Get rid of some locals in do_castle_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:56:03 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 10:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit76a0d3c05ac84cd2016ba304f6d5290d04450bec
tree23c7b45b6c2788f4b75b5691210329ec33a535c1
parent52cab06fff5b84ecc252fb9d4137f8d92ab8dddf
Get rid of some locals in do_castle_move()

Rewrite the logic to get rid of kBefore and rBefore.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp