Introduce Spinlock class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 13:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit775f8239d3bec75c8deaf951ab24d3a030b671ee
tree0bf74d4628c24f420fddf33daf377a44f00dd31c
parent098f645d26675bcf2180b290be77fe64a63de3ae
Introduce Spinlock class

Initialization is more complex than what I'd like due
to MSVC compatibility that for some reason does not like:

std::atomic_flag lock = ATOMIC_FLAG_INIT;

No functional change.
src/thread.h