Refine ranks and increase resulting bonus.
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 22:28:26 +0000 (08:28 +1000)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:14:35 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
commit77b4f4c2e735a3f1173d74ce904db9dae262a682
tree0756e6d70f2c9bc59a5732067698727086315222
parent68fbb1e0522056e0ab8062fe68c26b3af5cffed3
Refine ranks and increase resulting bonus.

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 272379 W: 51773 L: 50658 D: 169948

LTC:
LLR: 3.06 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 41504 W: 6555 L: 6273 D: 28676

bench: 7658406

Resolves #430
src/evaluate.cpp