Small code-style touches in movegen.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit7a68916ff992115d8013e7ce31850aec558d8ac5
tree0399c3ee35d63d2ea22cbcc1eaba9c01e8119255
parent82a1e2d5fcd1c4d1c6ce3079cab24e286b2a1917
Small code-style touches in movegen.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp