Disable fake-mode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 19:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 06:05:30 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
commit7abe5f12efc47d6c059c2c36238878672276b8a2
tree84e7cd6507e6cfccbf5336cad3048d35434038fb
parent253428bb3f491d4119a127f5d81be77c372f09b8
Disable fake-mode

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp