Rename shift_bb() to shift()
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit7ae3c05795e79c9bd945607cdcfb08198f4c4b45
tree37e987bdd0b48871edac00cb3fe8d389adc16bfa
parent351844061eddffac59e7a3c2d16af7ea9661bb3e
Rename shift_bb() to shift()

Rename shift_bb() to shift(), and DELTA_S to SOUTH, etc.
to improve code readability, especially in evaluate.cpp
when they are used together:

    old b = shift_bb<DELTA_S>(pos.pieces(PAWN))
    new b = shift<SOUTH>(pos.pieces(PAWN))

While there fix some small code style issues.

No functional change.
12 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/types.h