Restore calling insert_pv after search is aborted + small clean-up
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 15:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:12:18 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit7af1b40b4e560da33a35825d61eedf1775cc7110
tree355f405cdf0ab11c03767924686179f7b7973450
parentecec7dbf894ae76fb44750ffe429496fb05fcceb
Restore calling insert_pv after search is aborted + small clean-up

Restore old behaviour that after search is aborted we call insert_pv,
before breaking out from the iterative deepening loop.

Remove one useless FIXME and document other better.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp