Little code style tweaks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 10:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:12:07 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitecec7dbf894ae76fb44750ffe429496fb05fcceb
tree5d5035b900b141e8712c668828a0133edebdfc1e
parent8da2153ee89dd6874cdf35bacedcc73ea8d13d2c
Little code style tweaks

Let the code be more conformant to current style.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp