Merge some if statements in pos_is_ok()
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 08:54:55 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit7b31e81d77b636a635b327de91414a0585fedb2a
treeb76f327d30bb75554f697c919043d65ca1e45857
parentc0964fc70fb2f69dced30d1970650824c3ee4eeb
Merge some if statements in pos_is_ok()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp