Remove intermediate re-search in LMR
authorVince Negri <vince.negri@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 09:52:41 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 20:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit7b8ffe0f5d89784c6b360331a7781604305371d9
treecb912a042d3cd78064d91e46f31bbe2b3eafba24
parentc1d3bd2dbaa5bd29c28551baafe526a977e1f733
Remove intermediate re-search in LMR

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 20149 W: 3830 L: 3707 D: 12612

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 45384 W: 7089 L: 7006 D: 31289

Bench: 8110365

Resolves #361
src/search.cpp