Rename stages
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 10:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 13:51:45 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitc1d3bd2dbaa5bd29c28551baafe526a977e1f733
tree0ee345a9725041296260b12bf025397d760db58c
parent5ebdf2f8c857681309e60d831f4f56452fb81235
Rename stages

Hopefully more clear.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp