Introduce namespace Bitbases
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 12:04:43 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 12:08:12 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit7c1f8dbde93267c7958a4de5e167a43e38c9e1e9
treec771a4d84c4b746f0f06d29acc157e37ace0f8bb
parent2c1ba2ab0dad2421b8ed1bd3c049634f1f00dfc3
Introduce namespace Bitbases

Let's continue this namespace galore...

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/main.cpp