Avoid to call useless sliders attacks in update_checkers()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 13:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 21:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit7c84b39a42bfcada7e9eafd745a9616aaa8f9c1c
treed99322d5f503d11328a5506be82de84a6bccdcd5
parent68e711aac603388d38490521cf336b535aa10c91
Avoid to call useless sliders attacks in update_checkers()

Quickly filter out some calls to sliders attacks
when we already know that will fail for sure.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp