Assorted pruning tweaks
authorloco-loco <loco-loco@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 06:46:05 +0000 (23:46 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit7cb8cbb403160c8436385149cf1d6949665b4924
tree08718b2274c3a2b4c98726201d4c4f7d72d38087
parent0784bd542bf17679febd9d9d87858fd0fd0424f9
Assorted pruning tweaks

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 38257 W: 5206 L: 4961 D: 28090

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 16550 W: 3110 L: 2914 D: 10526

Bench: 8428997
src/search.cpp