Stat Formula Tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:21:43 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 05:27:47 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
commit7d2a79f0372d67f3d66bd07bf637eae02038831c
treece52b152dd3c4cf3fa34c5b5b61728c93a4dafef
parent7c5d724724e826ff1fd9a97c8812d5a4bffaaa84
Stat Formula Tweak

bonus = d * d + 2 * d - 2

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 99444 W: 18274 L: 17778 D: 63392

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 89757 W: 12285 L: 11896 D: 65576

bench: 8276130
src/search.cpp