Reformat and simplify previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 06:47:18 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 06:56:16 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit7e3dba4f4ca6166068946552ec5720a179175f62
tree3e666a2eb94e48945e439b81ac5141f141054ba2
parentf6e98a924af233a5e69f3494168cf5d80168c705
Reformat and simplify previous patch

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h