Skip node-level cut-off tests when in check
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit7e575512ae53c9992da2e0fe592617beba7bba07
tree84efe481cb921017dde3d78eeae50f2a124e3be5
parenta55fb76dcc66c9cc17a81a9a99dd506108ee1fee
Skip node-level cut-off tests when in check

No functional change.
src/search.cpp