Remove race suppression.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:06:52 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
commit7e897a64f2b97c88503997c8e2acb11452bb780b
tree4f0109017373809a892646ca8a1c90b4cb4ffe52
parent05513a66410f96959f3a6e70be9aea72425cf7c7
Remove race suppression.

Pull #1134 fixed another race, so that can be removed from the thread sanitizer suppressions.

No functional change.

Closes #1150
tests/instrumented.sh