Remove race suppression.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:06:52 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
Pull #1134 fixed another race, so that can be removed from the thread sanitizer suppressions.

No functional change.

Closes #1150

tests/instrumented.sh

index 838ed8f..878d6cb 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ race:TTEntry::value
 race:TTEntry::eval
 
 race:TranspositionTable::probe
-race:TranspositionTable::generation
 race:TranspositionTable::hashfull
 
 EOF