Execute an implied ucinewgame at startup
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 11:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 01:54:13 +0000 (18:54 -0700)
commit7edd1f7ccd500ad3fb6959ca18415ed4b8808313
tree404c5fe0de2530acb0f0631b62e6680c5494fe50
parent0c1f119069bf915b85126159d4865c4bcc532239
Execute an implied ucinewgame at startup

execute an implied ucinewgame upon entering the UCI::loop,
to make sure that searches starting with and without an (optional) ucinewgame
command yield the same search.

This is needed now that seach::clear() initializes tables to non-zero default values.

No functional change

Closes #1101
Closes #1104
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp